Mediterranean Cruise Facts & Photos

Reference Photo for workshop project.

July 9 - 19, 2020

Join us on a 10-day cruise launching from Rome, Italy and visiting Montenegro, Croatia, and the beautiful Greek Isles! 

To claim your spot, contact:

Shari Marsh, Cruise and Land Vacation Specialist:

smarsh@cruiseholidays.com

Office: 919-747-9996

Toll free: 855-671-2891 

Cynthia Knox, accomplished colored pencil artist and inspiring teacher, will lead a 2 1/2-day workshop during the cruise. The subject matter will be vignettes of the stunning Grecian surroundings.
Workshop Fee: $315 per person.
Price is indicated in cruise pricing below.

PRICING

Balcony: $3020.67 per person + $315

Mini-suite: $3340.67 per person + $315

Inside: $2070.67 per person + $315

Perks for Balcony or better:

Premium Beverage Package

Shore Excursion Credit - $50/port/cabin

$25 On Board Credit/person

 

Inside and Oceanview:

Premium Beverage Package

$25 On Board Credit/person

Cruise Itinerary
Thu, Jul 9   Rome  (Embark)
Fri, Jul 10   At Sea
Sat, Jul 11   Kotor, Montenegro
Sun, Jul 12   Dubrovnik, Croatia
Mon, Jul 13   Corfu, Greece
Tue, Jul 14   Santorini, Greece
Wed, Jul 15   Mykonos, Greece
Thu, Jul 16   At Sea
Fri, Jul 17   Naples, Italy
Sat, Jul 18   Florence/Pisa, Italy
Sun, Jul 19   Rome   (Disembark)
Sat, Jul 11      Kotor, Montenegro
Sun, Jul 12  Dubrovnik, Croatia
Mon, Jul 13    Corfu, Greece
Tue, Jul 14     Santorini, Greece
Wed, Jul 15   Mykonos, Greece
Fri, Jul 17    Naples, Italy
Sat, Jul 18   Florence/Pisa, Italy
Sign up for all the latest workshop news!

La Belle Enterprises

3832 Aspenwood Dr. 

Bedford, TX 76021

©2019 La Belle Enterprises.